Contact Us


Surfrider Foundation San Diego County Chapter
9883 Pacific Heights Blvd, Suite D
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone: (858) 622-9661
Fax: (858) 622-9961

Executive Committee
Mark West
Sarah Diaz Roth
Matt O’Malley
Arlo Hitzemann
Dukes Wooters
Emily Little
Sunshine Johnson

Chapter Manager – Mandy Sackett
Policy Manager – Julia Chunn-Heer

Program Coordinators
Beach Cleanups – Arlo Hitzemann and Suzanne Luoma-Spann (South County), Alessandro Fraschetti (Moonlight Beach), Val Worsfold (North County), David Berger (Oceanside Pier)
Rise Above Plastics – Jason Rubin and Cynthia Krueger
Hold On To Your Butt – James Marvel
No Border Sewage – Roger Kube and Nikki Gagliardo
Ocean Friendly Gardens – Megan Hamilton
Know Your H2O – Ryan Searcy and Jennifer Olim
Beach Preservation – Jim Jaffee and Tom Cook
Events/Fundraising – Mandy Sackett

* indicates required field
join surfridersan diego