Valued San Diego County Surfrider members,

Welcome to our 2022-23 Executive Committee (EC) member voting page. Thank you for your membership, your support, and your vote!

The 2022 EC will be comprised of 9 volunteer members who serve as our chapter-level Board of Directors. This year’s vote will be to fill 5 open spaces for the 2022-2023 term (each term is 2 years; EC members can serve multiple terms as long as they serve in a different role each term).

As we have 6 candidates, please take a moment to familiarize yourselves with them below. You can vote for your top 5 at the bottom on this post*. If you would like to vote but are not an active Surfrider member within San Diego County, you can renew HERE

*If you have any questions or issues, please email for assistance.

The Candidates

Udo Wahn, MD

Ally celones Senturk

Kelsey Pickert

Carly Kupka

Greg Kuchan

Simone Fraid

Please vote for your top 5 candidates