Skip to content (press enter)


Introducing our 2012 Executive Committee...

We have six new members joining our executive committee next year. Congratulations to Roger Kube, Sarah Diaz-Roth, Kyle Winkler, Kathy Coryea, Terry Rodgers and Mark Corcoran for being elected to serve on our 2012 executive committee!  Current executive committee members Sarah Adams, Marisa Espinoza and Sunshine Johnson will remain on the committee as well. 

Thank you to everyone who submitted an application. We're looking forward to an incredibly productive and successful 2012!